St. Joseph Development Council

The foundation has established a formal development council in 2013 consisting of donors who serve as advocates for charitable support to St. Joseph's healing ministry. Charter members include:


Julie Anderson

Hunter Goodwin

Mary "Mike" Hatcher

Carlos Hernandez

Donnie Manry

JJ and Cherry Ruffino

Mark Scarmardo

Eric Wylie


Interested community members may inquire about joining the development council by contacting Tom Pool at the foundation. Members must make a minimum annual donation of $1,000 for individuals or $2,000 for businesses.





A Ministry of Sylvania Franciscan Health | All Content Copyright ©2009 St. Joseph Foundation. All rights reserved.